top of page

Boys Football Ocean vs BCS

Boys Football Ocean VS BCS

On the 8th January 2020, we took 11 boys outside to play a football match against BCS. Everybody played well, as they won 7-3. The chosen boys were: Stanley, Kian, Jayden , Lewis , Oliver , Patrick , Monty , Alfie , William , Harlen and Ryan .

We interviewed two boys;

“I played on the right wing. Our team performed very well and I was super happy when we won. I did not give up. It was amazing.” ~Anonymous

Ryan said, “I was playing in goal and I was so happy that we won. At half time, I was upset because it was three all. All of the team kept their heads high. Our perseverance succeeded, and then people started scoring that helped the team to stay positive."

The people who scored were Zak (who scored 3), Alfie (who scored 2) and Patrick (who scored 2). They all tried very hard and that all worked out when we won. Good job boys!


bottom of page